Customer Testimonials for O’Brien Garage Doors – Columbus

These are just a few examples of what our customers had to say about O’Brien Garage Doors – Columbus. These are real reviews from real customers posted on various review websites. We have been proudly serving our customers for over thirty years and are dedicated to providing them with friendly, honest service.

See our reviews in Columbus and the surrounding areas below. You can also see here O’Brien Garage Door Reviews for our other locations across the country.

****We were very happy with the service.
The technician called to say he would be a little late, but was very friendly and told me the cost upfront before starting the work. He was able to fix both of our doors.
Stephanie T.
2016-05-22
Service Area: Columbus
*****great
we had Andy today and he was very knowledgeable and told me what was wrong and fixed everything very reasonable thank you
Mary H.
2016-05-04
Service Area: Columbus
*****
We had a brand new garage door installed yesterday. Had great service, very reasonable price and looks great too!

Nikki M.
2016-04-01
Service Area: Columbus
*****
I don’t even have to mention his product, installations, or the fact that I’ve never seen his work. But I have to mention the character of this man Andy, which I have seen and got to know, holding integrity to the highest level. This says it all, regarding his business and quality of work.

Tony M.
2016-03-01
Service Area: Columbus
*****
Excellent service! Would highly recommend. My garage door was in bad shape. After O’brien came out it runs quiet and smooth. Very reasonable pricing and professional service. Andrew was great! Explained everything and made us feel very comfortable.
Joe B.
2016-02-29
Service Area: Columbus
****We were very happy with the service.
The technician called to say he would be a little late, but was very friendly and told me the cost upfront before starting the work. He was able to fix both of our doors.
Stephanie T.
2015-05-22
Service Area: Columbus
*****efficient and afordable
Appointment was easy and pleasant to make. Repairman was prompt and courteous. Andrew explained what he needed to do and the cost to do it. I felt it was very reasonable.
Lisa T.
2015-04-04
Service Area: Columbus
*****Pleased overall
I had a new motor installed and am pleased with the service and product I received. No complaints!
Doug G.
2015-01-22
Service Area: Columbus
*****Andrew done a “GREAT” Job.
Andrew done a great job in fixing my garage door, it is very quiet when it is opened and closes. It he fixed it so it come down and settles on the floor level–NO GAPS. Thank You Andrew.
Mary B.
2014-12-10
Service Area: Columbus
*****Very pleased with technician & service. Thank you!.
Clean, efficient, convenient. Technician resolved the problems and definitely prolonged the life of the garage door. Door works better, is quieter, and won’t be jumping off the track again. Thank you!.
Dianne S.
2014-12-09
Service Area: Columbus
*****ON time and Done nicely
Called me 20 min ahead before the technician arrive.
Have the work done well.
Price is very reasonable
Steve H.
2014-09-18
Service Area: Columbus
*****Excellent service
Great speedy service from service call to technician repairing the garage door,
L B.
2014-09-16
Service Area: Columbus
*****Excellent Job
Did an excellent job. Would recommend them again.
Mark F.
2014-09-07
Service Area: Columbus
*****Excellent service, pricing, and knowledge!
I am an engineer and knew what needed fixed on my garage door and how it should be done, but I didn’t want to take the risk of doing it myself with an infant running around under underneath the door everyday. O’Brien showed up and very professionally walked me through how my garage door worked, explained exactly what was wrong and what I could option to fix with very low pressure sales tactics, making me feel like I was making informed decisions and not just replacing things because the salesman said to. Their speed and price to replace my worn spring, and the explanation that only one door spring was unsafe should it break, was unbeatable. O’Brien would be the first place I call or recommend to anybody looking for garage door repair.
James W.
2014-07-12
Service Area: Columbus
*****Prompt, friendly service!
JAMES arrived at the time he said would, promptly went to work and finished when he estimated at the price he quoted. Cleaned up after himself and reprimanded his helper for leaving a smudge on the wall!
Lawrence S.
2014-06-30
Service Area: Columbus
*****Excellent price and service
I called Friday evening and set up service on Saturday morning. They called back and offered to do the repair to my garage door in June next 45 minutes. They were on time and performed an excellent repair..
Dan N.
2014-06-28
Service Area: Columbus

O’Brien Garage Doors – Columbus

Garage Door Repair
and Installation Services

1693 Ward Rd.
Columbus, OH 43224

(614) 568-6003